Dinner with Robert D. Fierro at Bobby Flay’s Bar Americain

4 thoughts on “Dinner with Robert D. Fierro at Bobby Flay’s Bar Americain”

  1. It is all about the Pedigree. I have always thought that and the strength and fitness of every horse depends upon the
    traits of their ancestors. As it is with people also.

    I admire Bobby Flay for getting into the Thoroughbred Racing Sport. So far he has done well and i hope he continues, both in his sport and his Restaurants. He is the best.

  2. Sure do wish I was a fly on the wall for that dinner engagement!

    I met Robert Fierro almost 20 years a go. I began by telling him “what for ” regarding his newspaper layout. I was hoping to land a design job…my smart ass attitude resulted in me finding unequivocally, the finest minds in horse racing and breeding today! And best of all, the finest friend anyone could have.

    When Bob Fierro speaks ya’ll better listen!

Leave a Reply

