Overdose in Baden-Baden for G2 Goldene Peitsche Sunday

6 thoughts on “Overdose in Baden-Baden for G2 Goldene Peitsche Sunday”

  1. I was in Budapest the weekend he ran in 2009 – unfortunately, I was stuck in a conference! The best I could do was join his Facebook fan page! Will be pulling for him. Is that bottom pic also at Baden Baden? Gorgeous course!

  2. Would love to see him in the Abbaye but I suspect I will be either in, or on my way to, Delhi about then. Will be cheering him on nonetheless!

Leave a Reply

