Cozzene colt wins Swiss Derby today for Guyon, Fabre

4 thoughts on “Cozzene colt wins Swiss Derby today for Guyon, Fabre”

  1. I¨m from Costa Rica I love racing horses here I have the oportunity to race in horses that comes from Panama. The Thoroughbred horse is very inteligent when you are traing it have to be verry precis in all things .We race in a big farm because her it doesnt a hippodrome. I reale like to travel to an other country to race

  2. Wow, the picture of Brigantin is the most impressive picture I have ever seen of a horse crossing the finish line. He looks so comfortable and eager, what confidence…I’ve got to see that race now!

Leave a Reply

