Tom Thornbury candidly about South America, Jack Werk

8 thoughts on “Tom Thornbury candidly about South America, Jack Werk”

  1. That is exactly like Tom…he is a genuine friend and horseman. I am happy to consider him my friend.

    Sid..my condolences for the loss of your friend Jack…he brought the pedigree from paper to the computer screen. I did not know him personally but I always admired him for determination.

    Regards..Angel

  2. Dear Sid:
    I’m not sure if you remember me, but back in 96-97, I was a consultant at WTC. We met a couple times, but it was years ago!

    I am so saddened by Jack’s loss…and just learned of his passing given my recent wedding/international travels. Jack gave me such a great start in the business and was always willing to offer his uplifting spirit and creative ideas to help out.
    He and I stayed in touch off and on over the years…to this day, I give him so much credit for giving a fresh college graduate the opportunity to pursue her dreams.
    His company could not be in better hands. I swear, one day I’ll quit being a lawyer and go backing to “nicking!” It was always such fun.
    All the best,
    Amanda Simmons

Leave a Reply

