Email message to Sheikh Mohammed sent @9:00am today

3 thoughts on “Email message to Sheikh Mohammed sent @9:00am today”

  1. Pat Cummings of Dubai Race Night informed me that Mr. Kadyrov at present has horses in Dubai and raced one on opening day at Jebel Ali last week.

    Meanwhile, I got a response back from Sheikh Mohammed’s office confirming receipt of my email about Mr. Kadyrov. FYI, it’s the 2nd one I’ve sent in the last few months; the first one was ignored, as you’d expect. I doubt I’ll get an answer to the latest, but Patrick’s email makes it moot, anyway, unless Sheikh Mohammed decides to ban Mr. Kadyrov’s horses from competing at Meydan.

  2. TO Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum

    I AM A BREEDER HORSE IN USA.
    I WOULD LIKE THAT YOU KNOW, I HAVE THE BETTER COLT BY INVASOR FROM
    UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.
    MY FARM IS IN OCALA, FLORIDA, AND YOU NEED SEE THIS OUTSTANDING HORSE.
    HE FOALED IN KENTUCKY , IN JANUARY 21, 2010.
    MANY CONSIGNER WAS HERE AND EVERYONE LOVES IT.
    “HE IS AWESOME”

    THANK YOU
    JOSE ROBERTO
    OWNER
    407 466 4794

Leave a Reply

