NTRA’s practices are exposed by blogger Left at the Gate

7 thoughts on “NTRA’s practices are exposed by blogger Left at the Gate”

  1. I think most of us blog for our own pleasure.

    Why be “used” by some other entity on the web?

    I’d like to look back a few years from now at my pages and have a “diary” of my personal accomplishments, travels, and contributions as well as constructive criticisms aimed towards the advancement of thoroughbred racing.

    Being “muffled” I will not be. 😉

  2. Precisely whay I do my own independ research, and publish my own essays, findings and position papers. Especially the research and thoughts advanced in my work with Behavioral Overcompensations and Lasix. Funny, it has been widely read and downloaded, but because I refuse to drink the Kool-Ade, no one will invite me to the party.

Leave a Reply

