Frank Mitchell on Pollard’s Vision: I told ya so, so eat crow!

2 thoughts on “Frank Mitchell on Pollard’s Vision: I told ya so, so eat crow!”

  1. I was not only a big fan of Pollard’s Vision in his racing days, but I also believed he would sire good racehorses upon retirement.

    He’s been a steal at $5,000 and I would breed to the likes of him long before many of the horses that find their way into the $20K-$50K comparative stratosphere.

    I should probably tell that to Frank over at his place, too.

Leave a Reply

